The Cheerleader I Live With and I are going to attend a wedding in June. Well, it’s not just any wedding, it’s his sister’s wedding! She’s marrying a nice guy who she’s been dating for 10 years. In fact, they’re getting married on their 10 yr anniversary. Cool, eh?

Anyway, instead of gifts, they have asked the guests to provide them with a photo of each person’s ‘personal definition of love’. Hmmmm… what to do, what to do… I could easily send along a cheesy photo of The Cheerleader I Live With and I cheesily smiling in a cheesy pose, but that seems to obvious. What *is* my definition of love? What’s yours?

I have a couple of ideas, but I’m interested in knowing what my readers think signifies true love. Lemme’ here those suggestions, people! I may not use your idea, but if I do I’ll ask permission first, I promise.

Love. What does it look like?

