As yesterday was Labour Day, I took the day off and went sailing with The Cheerleader I Live With, his brother, sister-in-law, and his nephew. Therefore, I could not blog. That’s my story, and I’m sticking to it.

However, I will most certainly set a goal for myself this week (last week’s ’10 minutes a day’ goal went pretty well!), and it’s going to be less about writing, and more about learning. I am going to watch the tutorial for Scrivener, and then have a little fun trying to figure out how to use Scrivener in all its capacity. Well, most of its capacity, anyway.

I’m in the midst of some life changes, and so I’m feeling like I’m running in 4 different directions at once. This doesn’t do good thing for my brain matter, as it tends to go all stiff and throbby when I think too much. Stupid brain. Always making me think about how much I’m thinking. Humpf.

Well, happy Tuesday, and enjoy your 4-day week!

xo

