Ok, seriously people. You’re all completely screwed up. Do you have any idea which of my 200+ blog posts has received the most hits? The one I did last Friday about muffins. MUFFINS! For god’s sake, people… muffins? Really?  There’s something seriously wrong with you all.  Freaks.

I’d like to take a moment to talk to you about velociraptors.

I don’t know anything about velociraptors. But I do know how to Google! Hold on, I’m going to find a cool fact about velociraptors. I’ll be back in a sec…

Ok! How’s THIS for cool: The velociraptor was about the size of a large chicken. (Oh yah, for the record, the velociraptor in Jurassic Park wasn’t actually a velociraptor. It was a Deinonychus. Like, duh. Who didn’t know THAT!   …*raises hand*). However, Google has been known to lie, so I may be spreading false information here. But that’s cool with you, right? Just pretend I’m a Republican for a minute. Ohhhhhhhh… buuuuuuuuuuuuuurn!

Back to velociraptors… they do NOT taste like grilled cheese sandwiches. As far as I know.

Speaking of grilled velociraptors, it’s football season again. That means when The Cheerleader I Live With starts talking about his ‘fantasy’, I don’t really have to pay attention this time. I’m not a football fan – I don’t hate it or anything, I just never got into it. It’s not hockey*, dude!

However, if it weren’t for Jimmy Fallon, I may never have had an interest in the Superbowl… this year will be different. Thanks Jimmy!

Happy Friday everyone!

xo

*I was trying to find some photos of really hot, sexy hockey players, and let me tell ya’… it wasn’t easy. I did, however, come across a site for erotic hockey literature. I was both amused and disturbed. And perhaps a little aroused.

