So, my lovely friend E The Cheerleader is in Bordeaux, and this morning she posted some photos on her blog. It made me quite envious. It made me want to pick up my dogs and my passport, and then run to the airport with The Cheerleader I Live With, and hop on the first plane to Europe. But alas, I cannot. I am going to visit with The Food Lady today, then have to go see my personal trainer on Thursday, and then I’ve got a job interview-thingy on Friday… *sigh*… Europe will have to wait. Until Saturday at least.

So, anyway, I thought I’d take this Wednesday morning to throw some photos up. Just some weird random photos, just because. And so, without further ado, I give you my vision of  (some of) the best things in life…

Bakery counters…

High school musicals…

Moms…

Pub food…

“Captain Icebeard” (aka: Jenn)…

When friends decide to make good photos of your dog, great photos of your dog (thanks Matt!)…

Travel…

Grandparents…

…and when the person you love is THIS happy.

