Ahhhhh, Friday. Shall I compare thee to a summer’s day? Thought art more frequent and more predictable. Hmmm, maybe that’s why we all like Fridays so much – you know they’re always going to happen. Summer days? Meh. Not so much some years, right?

I had a spider in my hair this morning. It was a small one, but it was there. When The Cheerleader I Live With and I walk the dogs in the morning, we wind up traipsing through the handy work of nocturnal spiders. Gotta’ hand it to spiders, though, they’re very determined. We sometimes wonder if they’re a bit to optimistic, though. Do they really think that their puny gossamer webs will ensnare us big galoots? I guess that’s why they hitch rides on our heads – they can kill us when we’re not expecting it. Why do I think these things?

Aaaaaaaaaanyway… tonight, if the weather is ok, The Cheerleader I Live With and I are going to hop on the motorcycle and take a ride to a restaurant that makes cheeseless cheesecake. Why do I want cheeseless cheesecake? Because why not, that’s why.

I am sick and tired of those stupid, fat green pigs that stay alive even when those stupid, fat birds hit them on the head with bricks. What the hell stupid, fat green pigs!? What’s your problem, bro? Just suck it up, and die like a man! Pig. Whatever.

I love my treadmill. Just so you know.

If I ever discover a disease, I’m going to give it a totally awesome name like, ‘Awesomesitis’, or ‘Radleyosys’. I work at a yoga studio, though, so my odds of discovering a disease are pretty low. God… that would be a seriously grim yoga studio if it was the birthplace of new diseases. Gross.

I’m going to buy pants.

Happy Friday!

xo

 

