Oh man, you know what we haven’t had in a while? Resume Fails. As some of you may recall, I have a friend who is the head of HR in a hoity-toity hotel in the city, and she is inundated with resumes on a daily basis. Some of them stand out due to their phenomenal BADNESS, so of course we need to exploit that. It’s the right thing to do. (For those of you that aren’t familiar with Resume Fails, or if you just want to laugh again, you can find the original posts HERE, HERE, and HERE). All names have been changed, and all posts are typed verbatim. Seriously.

-My name is Kevin Smith. I am 21 years old, and very tall.

-Attributes and Skills: Excellent oral skills

(In response to an ad posted for Housekeepers): Career Objective: I want to gain experience in the automotive Industry, to one day become a mechanic.

-I am known not only for my specialized appearance…

-HELLO THERE !IM MITCH 37YRS OLD AND SINGLE I SAW YOUR ADVERTISTMENT ONLINE AND IM INTERESTED

-Self intro – I am easy to be friend with. I like kids. I have done several research projects in my college. Proficient at communication(I earned a diploma in English Language Proficiency.

As for myself, my big plan today is to do a little work on the treadmill (more on that later), go pick up my CPR recert card, and go buy some eggs. I will probably also sit in the bath and read all about Brad and Angelina’s engagement, thanks to the fact that my mother keeps bringing me free People magazines that she steals from the lobby in her apartment building. Thanks mom!

Happy Wednesday everyone!

xo – Robyn