**Disclaimer: Mom, do NOT go to ANY of the sites I mention in this post. Do not Google them, do not pay any attention to them, just ignore them. Please. As a matter of fact, mom, why not just skip this post altogether and click HERE instead. Come back tomorrow, ok? I love you. 

This conversation happened at 7:56 on the morning after I had cruelly semi-linked Meatspin on my Facebook page:

The Cheerleader I Live With: So… I got 30 spins.

Me: Really? I’ve only ever managed to get to like, 15!

The Cheerleader I Live With: Well, I scrolled down the page, and wasn’t even watching… I think I was just really in shock. Did you know that after 25 spins it congratulates me for being gay?

Me: *muffled laughter*

The Cheerleader I Live With: SHUT UP! Why did you show me that in the first place? Why did you link it on Facebook?!

Me: You’ve never seen Meatspin before!?

The Cheerleader I Live With: Have I ever seen Meatspin before? No! Had I ever seen Goatse before? No. Had I ever seen Lemon Party before? No. YOU’RE the sick fuck on the internet!

Me: …Did you know that Tom Jones recorded a version of ‘Kung Fu Fighting’?

The Cheerleader I Live With: I thought ‘Kung Fu Fighting’ WAS by Tom Jones.

Me: You are SO young.

The Cheerleader I Live With: SHUT UP!

Me: I’m going to make oatmeal. Want some?

The Cheerleader I Live With: Yes, please.

Happy Friday – enjoy the long weekend!

xo

